Contact Us Hours
We're here when you need us. Feel free to call, email, or schedule a visit. 6 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday - Friday

General Information

All Tech Engineering
1030 58th Street
Wyoming, MI 49509
Tel: (616) 406-0681
Fax: (616) 406-0690



Management
Bruce Bunker
bbunker@alltech-eng.com
(616) 406-0681 ext. 114
Denice Bunker
dbunker@alltech-eng.com
(616) 406-0681 ext. 112

Kevin Savage, General Manager
ksavage@alltech-eng.com
(616) 406-0681 ext. 115

Dave Steffen, Engineering Manager
dsteffen@alltech-eng.com
(616) 406-0681 ext. 127

Sales
Don Andenno
dandenno@alltech-eng.com
Office: (616) 406-0681 ext. 144
Cell: (616) 901-7479

Purchasing
Heidi Huttenga
purchasing@alltech-eng.com
Tel: (616) 406-0681 ext. 110
Fax: (616) 406-0829

Project Engineers
Ron Goldwater
rgoldwater@alltech-eng.com
(616) 406-0681 ext. 116
Dennis Smith
dsmith@alltech-eng.com
(616) 406-0681 ext. 118
Mark Wiersema
mwiersema@alltech-eng.com
(616) 406-0681 ext. 147
Brett Lame
blame@alltech-eng.com
(616) 406-0681 ext. 146
Brennan DeRaad
bderaad@alltech-eng.com
(616) 406-0681 ext. 119

Bunker Automation
Jeff Bunker
jbunker@bunkerautomation.com
625 Phillip Davis Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217
Tel: (704) 921-1850
Fax: (704) 921-1851
www.bunkerautomation.com
Google Map